www.archive-ie-2012.com » IE » L » LADYTOWN

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".

    Archived pages: 8 . Archive date: 2012-12.

  • Title: Ladytown Business Park
    Descriptive info: .. Home.. Overview.. Industrial Housing.. Office Space.. Current Occupiers.. Opportunity.. Availability.. Contact.. OFFICE SPACE.. OPPORTUNITY.. Join over 150 successful companies in Ladytown Business Park today!.. Ladytown Business Park Ltd.. is a property development company which specialise in the design, build and sale/lease of industrial/commercial units.. Located on the R445 dual carriageway between Naas and Newbridge adjacent to Toughers Business Park and The Red House Hotel, this location comprises a fully serviced industrial estate, fully fitted office units, leisure facilities, retail stores, showrooms and more.. Copyright 2012.. Ladytown Business Park.. Cookie Policy.. Login..

    Original link path: /
    Open archive

  • Title: Office Space : Ladytown Business Park
    Descriptive info: Testimonials.. "Ladytown Business Park offers great business solutions for our company's needs.. They have been excellent for us since the first day.. We would highly recommend them!".. Contact Us Today!.. Sales Hotline:.. 045 409292.. Office Number:.. 045 409977.. Email address:.. info@ladytown.. ie.. Fax Number:.. 045-409015.. Address:.. Ladytown Business.. Park Ltd.. ,.. Unit W9A2,.. Ladytown Business Park,.. Naas, Co.. Kildare.. Current tenants include Atos, Mercatum Computer Supplies, Fitzgibbon Mc Ginley Architects, The Security Institute of Ireland and many more.. View photos of our office space here >.. Photo 1 /.. 2 /.. 3 /.. 4 /.. 5 /.. 6 /..

    Original link path: /?page_id=10
    Open archive

  • Title: Current Occupiers : Ladytown Business Park
    Descriptive info: View photos of our Current Occupiers here >.. 7 /.. 8 /.. 9 /.. 10 /.. 11 /.. 12 /.. 13 /.. Unit.. Company.. Website.. Contact No.. W1A.. AAA Mobile Windscreen.. www.. windscreens.. ie.. 1890 77 99 55.. The Outlet.. 045 409461.. W1B.. Classic Hardwood Floors.. 045 409080.. Woodstyle Door Stairs.. woodstyle.. Fireplace Showrooms.. W1C.. Wire Fence Depot.. wireandfencedepot.. 1800 409 910.. W1D.. Clarke Kitchens.. clarkekitchens.. com.. 045 409950.. W1E.. Haynestown Meats Ltd.. haynestownmeats.. 045 856021.. W1F.. Ark of God Parish.. W1G.. Atos IT Solutions.. atos.. 045 409 140.. Fitzgibbon McGinley Architects.. fmarchitects.. 045 409190.. W1H.. W1i.. Blake Motoring/Carfit.. blakemotoring.. 045 409995.. W1J.. All Class Kitchens.. allclasskitchens.. 045 409082.. W2A.. W2B.. W2C.. W2D.. W2E.. Clane College.. clanecollege.. W2F.. W2G.. Xpert Hire Sales Ltd.. xperthire.. 045 409045.. W3A.. Alan Bannon Signs.. absigns.. 045 437788.. W3A1.. Yankee.. yankee.. 045 409028.. W3A2.. Casinoshop.. casinoshop.. 045 409021.. W3C.. W3D.. Forde Hydrosafe Ireland Ltd.. hydrosafe.. 045 409334.. W3E.. Amon Electronics.. amonelectronics.. 045 438187.. W3F.. Newbridge Gas.. newbridgegas.. 045 449236.. W3G.. Carosun.. carosun.. 087 1377776.. W4A.. Leinster Kitchen Studios.. leinsterkitchenstudios.. 045 409 141.. W4B.. Touchbase Technology.. touchbasetechnology.. 045 409285.. W4C.. Shay Dowling Carpets.. shaydowling.. 045 409173.. W4D.. Green IT.. greenit.. 01 5242900.. W4D1.. Seal 2 Sell.. 086 809 8079.. W4E.. Action Chimney.. 045 433334.. W4F.. GlennGorey  ...   W6D.. Security Institute of Ireland.. sii.. 045 409222.. W6E.. W6F.. Mr Windscreen.. mrwindscreen.. 045 409295.. W6G.. Emmet Garvey Transport.. 086 383 8124.. W6H.. Troscán.. 087 620 2488.. W6K.. Simply Wild.. simplywild.. 045 408188.. W6L.. Air Products Ireland Ltd.. airproducts.. 045 409005.. W6V.. W6W.. Outside The Box.. otb.. 045 409322.. W6X.. W7A.. Naas Drum Centre.. naasdrumcentre.. 045 408152.. Mandika s Icon.. mandikasicon.. vpweb.. 045 408155.. W7B.. Furniture District.. 045 409059.. W7C.. Elaine Byrne Health Beauty.. elainebyrne.. 045 409313.. W7D.. W7E.. W7F.. Manguard.. W8A.. W8B C.. K Bowl.. kbowl.. 045 408144.. W8D.. Kitchen World.. kitchenworld.. 045 409020.. W8E.. Beds etc.. costplussofas.. 045 409348.. W8F.. Cost Plus Sofas.. W9A1.. FDM.. W9A2.. ladytown.. 045 409977.. W9B.. Pro-Fire Design Ltd.. profire.. 045 409134.. W9C.. W9D.. Weber Instruments.. W9E F.. TurfCare Group Ltd.. turfcaregroup.. 045 409 330.. W9G1.. Indoor Mini Golf.. minigolf.. 045 409998.. W9G2.. OilField Solutions Ltd.. W9H.. W9i.. The Accessory Company.. tac.. 045 407000.. W9J.. R R Ice Cream.. W10A.. Granite Concepts.. graniteconcepts.. 045 409444.. W10B.. Oakhouse Foods.. oakhousefoods.. 1890 253 058.. W10C.. Irish Biotech Systems.. irishbiotechsystems.. 045 409314.. W10D.. K Windows Doors.. kwindows.. 045 407777.. W10E.. Environmental Waste Technologies Ltd.. ewt.. 045 409386.. W10F.. W10G.. W10H.. Rampower.. rampower.. 045 408123.. W10K.. PLR Repairs.. 045 409107.. W11.. Tricky Tricksters Magic Castle.. magiccastle.. 045 409192..

    Original link path: /?page_id=168
    Open archive
  •  

  • Title: Availability : Ladytown Business Park
    Descriptive info: Units for Sale / Lease.. The following units are available for sale or lease.. Ground Floor Area (sq ft).. First Floor Area (sq ft).. Total Area (sq ft).. 3 600.. 800.. 4 400.. 2 809.. ---.. 5 010.. W7.. 1 200.. 4 800.. 1 000.. 2 200.. 7 200.. 8 400.. Development Land.. 50  ...   Naas and Newbridge.. With the current County Development plan expiring in 2011, this is an excellent time to put future plans in place for this site.. The relevant zoning can be applied for and a custom built unit can be built which meets all of your requirements and expectations.. Interest from all industries is welcome!..

    Original link path: /?page_id=17
    Open archive

  • Title: Contact : Ladytown Business Park
    Descriptive info: 045 40 92 92.. Office number:.. 045 40 99 77.. Email Address:.. Fax Number:.. 045-409015.. , Unit W9A2 Ladytown Business Park, Naas, Co.. Kildare..

    Original link path: /?page_id=20
    Open archive

  • Title: Cookie Policy : Ladytown Business Park
    Descriptive info: This website uses Google Analytics.. Google Analytics is a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc.. It uses cookies to record visits to the website in order to monitor your progress through the site.. This information is used to measure the performance of the site and to generate other statistics about visitors in general.. The information from cookies can help with the analysis of visitor behaviour and to help provide a better user experience.. Google do not collect or store personal information.. Google stores the information collected by the cookie on secure Google servers.. To learn more click.. here..

    Original link path: /?page_id=246
    Open archive

  • Title: Overview : Ladytown Business Park
    Descriptive info: Welcome to Ladytown Business Park.. Please feel free to have a look around our website and call us anytime to discuss what type of space your business needs.. View our slideshow of Ladytown Business Park here.. 14 /..

    Original link path: /?page_id=2
    Open archive

  • Title: Industrial Housing : Ladytown Business Park
    Descriptive info: Current tenants in the park include Brooks, Cost Plus Sofas, Kitchen World, Leinster Kitchen Studios, Insulation Ireland, DSV, Rampower, Shay Dowling Carpets and many more.. Click to go current availability!.. View photos of our industrial housing space here >.. 15 /..

    Original link path: /?page_id=8
    Open archive



  •  


    Archived pages: 8